Talent Center
Talent Strategy
Home > Talent Center > Talent Strategy

Competition among enterprises is ultimately a talent competition nowadays. Establishing what kind of talent concept and using what kind of person is related to the success or failure of the enterprise. Human resource is the most valuable resource of an enterprise.

Planning for his own good when troubles come is we called selfish. Planning for enterprise when troubles come is called selfless. Nobody can make achievement without the selfless dedication and the spirit of pursuing excellence. we adhere to this principle of selecting employees:  They need to be well combined in both moral integrity and capability. With moral integrity as of the first importance, we would make our way to hire those who have these two merits. For those who are noted as having good merits but less experienced man, we will let them start from the ground, educate and train them in an effort to help them to improve
themselves .For those who are quite talented but having limited moral principles, we will definitely say "No" to them. On the contrary, we will take necessary measures to keep them outside in case they become a potential danger to the whole company.

We apply performance appraisal, and stick to fairness on rewards and punishments. you will compete to get the position and show us your achievements to get promoted.
We offer the position based on your ability, and determine your value by your contribution. It is our dream to build up a team who has the same sense of value, and the same of belief. We will offer an fair and challenging platform for you to fully exert your capability. Hongtai is looking forward to working with all elites, and create success story with you.

 

电话:0532-87316888 传真:0532-87311157
邮箱:info@hongtai-copper.com, foreigntrade@hongtai-copper.com
地址: 青岛市平度同和工业园同和路97号 邮编:266706 鲁ICP备08105748号

人才中心
职位招聘
首页 > 人才中心 > 职位招聘
      当今企业间的竞争,归根结底是人才的竞争,树立什么样的人才理念、用什么样的人,事关企业的兴衰成败,所以人才资源是企业最宝贵的资源。宏泰铜管
      一事当前,先替自己打算,这就是自私;一事当前,先替企业打算,这就是无私;没有无私奉献、追求卓越的精神,终将事无成。德才兼备、以德为先,有德有才者,大胆聘用,可三顾茅庐,高薪礼聘;有德无才者,委以小用,可教育培训,促其发展;无德有才者,坚决不用,如伪装混入,后患无穷。宏泰铜业
      绩效为先,奖惩公平。上岗靠竞聘、提拔重实绩。能力决定岗位,贡献决定价值。宏泰铜管
      努力造就一批有共同价值观和共同理念的员工,欢迎各界人才来宏泰实现自己的人生价值,我们会为您搭建一个公平竞争的平台,为您提供展现自己才能的舞台。宏泰铜业

 

                                                            宏泰铜管电话/ 传真:0532-87311157

宏泰铜业邮箱:info@hongtai-copper.com, foreigntrade@hongtai-copper.com

青岛宏泰铜业地址: 青岛市平度同和工业园同和路97号 邮编:266706 鲁ICP备08105748号